Muse


It is the first time I receive a hand-written note from the publisher of the magazine that I subscribe to.

Some say this magazine is wierd for using English as the medium to comment on the artworks, especially those Cantonese dramas. But isn’t Hong Kong a strange city already with people’s tendency of speaking in Catonese but writing in English?

Besides, I subscribe to it not because of whatever reasons, but to show support. It’s rare that people still venture into publishing an arts magazine in Hong Kong.

One thought on “Muse

  1. Frank Proctor – it’s a name déjà-vu. I have been wondering when and where I have come across this, until my friend reminded me of a big acknowledgement advert where I put this name in!Today you thank a person, one day you may be thanked. Haha!

發表迴響

