Being mean again.

作為一位考生,我竟然忍不住在考試試場笑了出來。且聽香港考試局的一位主考官怎麼說:

‘Don’t put your bread on the desk, put the bread under your chair.’

Bread??!

‘Switch off your communication divide. You are not allowted to use any communication divide in the examination hall.’

What a divide!

‘Put the contents of your pencil bog on the desk, put the empty bog on your desk.’

即係點呀?

‘You may turn over your question book. There are three pages. Close your question book until you are told to do so’

係咪咁筍?咁我唔反返轉喇。

可能她都認為她說的話難以理解,竟然自把自為將以上宣佈用廣東話極速說一遍,我們當中有英文人考生呀主考官姐姐!

6 thoughts on “Being mean again.

  1. 乜真係咁mean咩…個主考官姐姐掛住努力讀佢張貓紙同對時,唔記得咗叫我哋寫考生編號等資料,我向其他監考官反映,監考官話:「你照寫,唔駛理佢!」我以為我mean得幾正常添!

  2. Hey, it is so fuuny, at least 我睇時""一聲咁笑咗出嚟。Thank you Ms. Mean!

  3. 咁係咪反映其實大家都mean呢?(最緊要證明唔係淨係我一個mean)

發表迴響

