未能茹素

年紀愈大,愈覺得自己終有一天會變成素食者。

有時見著血淋淋的牛扒,會想起活生生的一隻牛。既然我愛護動物,有時我會懷疑自己為什麼要吃牛。

近日對魚生亦興趣大減。近來兩次吃日本菜都嘔吐大作,導致現在聞到魚腥味,或多或少還有一點噁心。

至於這個嘛,卻總是不能戒掉:

無數次,我對著牠們都深感歉意,煮的時候,心內哀悼,希望牠們不會受太大痛苦,到吃的時候,卻總是心存感激,希望長吃長有。

今天還要讓我遇上這隻蟹王:

在比較之下便知道有多大:

我下世會做大閘蟹嗎?

2 thoughts on “未能茹素

  1. heeeheee to be honest, i dunno how to appreciate the “hairy crab"…seems dun hv much " meat" to eat but need to spend some time to “destruct" the crab’s shell….

  2. It’s exactly the beauty of it – through the lengthy process of deconstruction (instead of destruction) to get to the meat and roe of it. Only through this process can one savour the best of it.

發表迴響

