EQ的磨練

我剛畢業的時候,應該是一隻辣椒,當日的同事或老闆,恐怕無法想像我現在已演變成一隻香蕉;是多麼的溫柔,多麼受老闆的喜愛。

今天,和老闆碰了短短幾次面,以下是我們僅有的交流:

【早上】
Boss: Anything urgent?
蕉:Yes, I’m waiting for your comments on the agenda
Boss: Oh yes.

【午間】
Boss: My smartphone is cracking. Do you think I should get an iPhone? Or should I get a Blackberry?
(其實他真的問了無數次,我也了答了無數次)
蕉:iPhone. But the antenna seems to have problem.
Boss: I will get an iPhone 3GS.
蕉:That’s even better as it’s cheaper now.

【下午】
Boss: My notebook is cracking! How can I do video conferencing during my holiday? Should I get a Mac?
蕉:Oh yours is breaking, do you want to swap with mine?
Boss (逃避我的爛鬼offer):  The network signal on my computer has gone. Perhaps I should get IT to check it.
蕉:Yes, you should.

【放工】
Boss: Oh, I will read your agenda at home
蕉(笑著):Alright!

是多麼溫婉嫻淑善解人意的蕉啊!

發表迴響

